• Mrs. Merissa S. Rasa
  • Ms. Antonette P. Iglecias
    Compliance Officer
  • Mrs. Doreen C. Masga
    Administrative Assistant
  • Ms. Tricia Dela Cruz
    Office Clerk


SHEFA Committees


Scroll the table left to right

Committee Chairperson Committee
Juan K. Tenorio Committee on Awards
Henry Kyle B. Hofschneider Committee on Program and Development
Kaelani B. Demapan Committee on Policy and Procedure
Raymond M. Muna Committee on Appeals
Oscar M. Babauta Committee on Fiscal, Legislative, and Community Affairs